Wizard dan sample

Sample by Sandra Dry

3 Responses

  1. I love all things magical, and wizards and dragons are up there at the top, with fairies, of course.

    I do love your new wizard design, and the lovely way that you have made his coat very wizardly looking.
    How did you do that?
    I like using perfect pearls on my collection of wizards, or the cosmic or mica paints etc…so what have you done here?

  2. Hello Janie, Glad to hear that you like our wizard. For his coat I stamped the image onto some shimmery sticky backed plastic with stazon ink. I then cut his outfit out and put it down straight over the image I had stamped onto white card. It’s a really quick and easy technique. I hope that helps.
    Sandra Dry.

  3. Hey, you’re the goto extrpe. Thanks for hanging out here.

Leave a Reply

