Stamp of the week: CLOWN (blog Candy)

Hello,

Thank you again for all your comments and links on your blogs.

Une fois encore, un grand merci pour vos commentaires et liens sur vos blog

Our featured stamp this week is:

(he’s so cute really :D)

Cette semaine, nous vous présentons

KADOODLE CLOWN

kdl03

and we have a beautiful sample by Bev this week

 

br-7

Kadoodle stamps can be found on the Craft Barn’s website

KADOODLE STAMPS

Vous pouvez acheter les tampons Kadoodle sur le site du Craft Barn.

Cliquez sur le lien ci-dessus

 

47 Responses

  1. What a nice clown!🙂

  2. il est trés belle cet stamp…

  3. Gorgeous stamp! I love clowns.🙂
    x Natasha x

  4. Très beau tampon (j’ai été élevée par un amateur de clown). Je croise les doigts.

  5. OH OH OH OH OH OH that is adorable🙂
    I used to collect clowns and melt everytime I see one !

    Another big seller ahead for you!!

    Have a great day!

  6. Sooo Sweet. I’ve linked you on my blog.

  7. He’s such a cute clown too!

    Sue x

  8. Such a cutie!! He’s bound to be a charmer!🙂

  9. Trop mimi ce clown!!
    J’imagine déjà des créations avec ce tampon, lol!!!
    Del

  10. I love clowns…especially if they’re as cute as this guy!

  11. magnifique comme il me fait penser au pitrerie de mon loulou et de sa soeur qui l’imite à merveille et quel bonheur de pouvoir scrapper en mettant quelque chose qui leur va si bien

  12. Il est trop mignon ce clown!!

  13. Oh ! j’adore les clowns, superbe !!!

  14. Such a cute and jolly clown!

  15. This is so cute,,, I really like it!

  16. Awww, how cute is this clown! So adorable. Love your site🙂 Have just linked your blog on mine. Cheers xx

  17. il me fait de l’oeil celui la trop marrant….ils sont vraiment très beau tous ces tampons…..

    bizzzzzz

  18. Hi, stamp is so cute! I am in for the candy! Hugs, Moni

  19. This clown is just adorable. What a fun and inspiring card. Thanks for a chance.

  20. This stamp is way toooo cute. Thanks for the chance to win.
    Krista

  21. This is an adorable clown! I hadn’t seen your stamps before today. How fun!

  22. très beau tampon mais surtout tres belle utilisation dans la carte de Bev

  23. cette carte est superbe ainsi que le tampon je participe et je mes tous de suite le liens sur mon blog

  24. Great stamp, first time I have joined in here, only discovered your stamps last week.
    Sam x

  25. Great stamp, thanks for the chance to win.

    Liza x

  26. This is too cute! I finally got rid of my clown collection so a stamp to remember it by is a great idea!
    Blessings and Light

  27. magnifique ce tampon!
    et original en plus….

  28. oooooooo me to me to;)
    very cute clown
    Thanks for the chance

  29. What a cutie-pie! He’ll bring a smile to someone’s face!

  30. He is really cute!! Beautiful card Bev!!

  31. Génial !!! Il est superbe…il me fait craquer !

  32. Thanks for a chance. I’d love to win.
    Vanja

  33. So cute! Here’s my link: http://scrapannelies.blogspot.com/2008/12/candy-links.html. Thanks for a chance to win! Greetings from Belgium, Annelies

  34. Il est super mignon ce petit clown…

  35. What an adorable clown – I’m off to Kaboodle to check them out. Thanks for this opportunity.
    DianeL

  36. Il est tout mimi ce clown😉

  37. Another great stamp from your brilliant range

  38. Love the stamp!

  39. Thank you so much
    Thats sweet of you
    I have sometching for you,it’s Poland song about Santa Claus and winter;)

    Kochany panie Mikołaju,
    My tak czekamy każdej zimy,
    Dlaczego zawsze Pan przychodzi do nas
    Gdy śpimy?

    Czy to już musi tak pozostać,
    Czy to jest w księgach zapisane?
    Ja od prezentu bym wolała
    spotkanie z Panem.

    Wiem od dzieci, że z radością,
    Chciałyby słuchać pana głosu,
    My ogrzejemy panu uszy
    Piosenką gorącą jak rosół!

    Hu, hu, ha, hu, hu, ha
    Nasza zima zła!
    Ale zima z Mikołajem jest
    Pachnącym ciepłym majem! (x2)
    Zawsze bądź wśród nas!
    Mikołaju, Mikołaju, Mikołaju nasz!

    Kochany panie Mikołaju,
    Dziewczynka z bardzo smutną minką
    Pyta mnie o to, czy Pan znajdzie
    Prezent pod choinką?

    Czy ktoś o Panu nie zapomni
    Że Panu smutno będzie potem
    Dzieci chcą Panu dać w prezencie
    Serca szczerozłote!

    Takie serduszka pięknie grzeją
    W długich podróżach wśród zamieci,
    Dzieci są Pana Mikołajem
    A Pan jest Mikołajem dzieci.

    Hu, hu, ha, hu, hu, ha
    Nasza zima zła!
    Ale zima z Mikołajem jest
    Pachnącym ciepłym majem! (x2)
    Zawsze bądź wśród nas!
    Mikołaju, Mikołaju, Mikołaju nasz!

    Hugs:*

  40. This little guy is just too cute! I could make a lot of cute cards and layouts with him!!

  41. He’s so lovely! I am not a great clown fan but this one has such a gorgeous face, he’s irresistible.

  42. Hiya

    tha clown stamp is so cute, im already thinking of ways i could use him, lol

    Bev as usural you have made a gorgeous card

    I have linked to my blog

    Hugs

    xxx

  43. Wonderful clown stamp!! I like it!
    I’ve add a link in my blog,

    bye elisabetta

  44. Cute clown! Love the card!

  45. AWW, I like him!!

  46. Je l’adore ce tampon😉
    (j’espère que ma participation sera prise en compte huhu)

    Scrapbizz et à bientôt
    Jolia

  47. He’s lovely.

Leave a Reply

