New stamps and Blog Candy!

Hi

we are releasing 3 new stamps designed by Christine Dark  this week.  They are Snail Wagon, Country Church and My Garden Accessories to go with the My Flower Garden Stamp that we released a couple of weeks ago.

You know what that means – three chances to win blog candy!  Simply leave a comment by the end of  the day on 3rd February, and pass the word to your friends!   Three people will be picked at random to receive either Snail Wagon or Country Scene or My Flower Garden plus the new My Garden Accessories stamps.  See the pictures below

snail-wagon

country-scene

funky-extras

thanks for visiting

Sandy

47 Responses

  1. Love these stamps!! The snail & the bugs are just adorable!!!

  2. I love the snail stamp and am already fantasising about decoupaging the cart with all those wonderful flowers

  3. Gorgeous stamps, love it! Hugs, Moni

  4. These are so cute. The country church scene reminds me of the road trips my family took. We’d take the “scenic routes” and saw lots of country churches on our way.

  5. Beautiful stamps! The snail is sooo cute!

    Hugs Tanja

  6. Fabulous stamps, link is on the right jubbly list. Thanks for a chance at one of your generous giveaways!

  7. ohhh i love the bugs😉

    hugs Ria

  8. Ohhh, the country scene is great! And that snail is cute🙂 Thanks for the chance!

  9. So lovely stamps,would love to win one!!

  10. Oh, all the stamps are lovely! The snails are so cute! I have linked your candy in my sidebar and now I just have to hope to win!!!!

  11. Awsome set of stamps. That snail with wagon is darlong.🙂 I still have your link on my sidebar.
    x Natasha x

  12. Love the snail wagon! It’s precious!

  13. All the stamps are so lovely! I’d love to win! Thanks for the chance

  14. Would love to PAINT YOUR ‘ snail’ WAGON with my H20’s. (oops, showing my age with that comment!) These stamps are fab.

  15. Love all 3 of these sets. I would love to play with these. Thanks for a chance.

  16. they are very beautiful these stamps. I would win them! Congratulations to the designer

  17. magnifiques tampons , ils sont beau
    amitié
    isabellle

  18. These are such precious stamps! I would love the chance to win!

    sandyh502001 at yahoo dot com

  19. Ils sont très beaux ces tampons
    Bye
    LAURENCE

  20. Great stamps and love that cute snail. Would love to win any of these cuties. Have left a link on my blog.

  21. Gorgeous stamps by Christine as usual – she is just a talented artist – it always a pleasure to see her work.🙂

    Thank you so much for the chance to win one of her stamps.🙂

    xxDebbiexx

  22. superbes tampons, j’adore
    Soric

  23. wonderful
    i love them

  24. magnifiques ces tampons
    Bizz

  25. génial, super beaux

  26. je les veux tous !!!

  27. Thanks for the chance to win the Rak.

  28. Cute stamps! thanks for the chance to win these =)

  29. superbes !!!

    Merci de tenter de nous les faire gagner c’est top !!

  30. ils sont vraiment très beaux ces tampons
    je croise les doigts pour m’aider à la gagner lol

  31. Very Pretty Stamps, I am loving The Snail Wagon !!
    I have added you to my blog .
    Thanks again !

  32. Wow these are awesome stamps – I Lurve the snail and wagon that is so so cute!

    Have a lovely day!!

  33. These are just darling! What a great stamp designer.
    Claudia
    scfranson@charter.net

  34. Love the snail stamp – perfect for the avid gardener!

    Jackie

  35. Gorgeous stamps, I love the snail wagon – so cute! Thanks for the chance to win.

    Liza x

  36. Splendides tampons,wahouuuuuuu! je tente ma chance,amicalement agatha46

  37. ADORABLE stamps! Gotta love them ALL! Thanks for the chance!

    Julie:)

  38. What a great stamps!

  39. that snail is so adorable! I would love coloriing him in! The other stamps are also super….thanks so much for the giveaway!

  40. That snail is so adorable! I would love coloring him in! The other stamps are also super….thanks so much for the giveaway!

  41. What a wonderful blog candy. I would love any of those stamps!

  42. Wonderful blog candy. I really like the church scene!

  43. merci de nous laisser une chance de gagner ces magnifiques tampons

  44. Gosh, the snail is so cute!😀
    Thanks for the chance to win these stamps!

  45. these are beautiful stamps!
    love teen xxx

  46. Wow, this is so cute and adorable. LOVE IT…..

    Hugs
    Heike

  47. Hi there!
    Thanks for the chance to win a wonderful giveaway! The stamps are super cute!
    I have linked you on my blog http://blogcandysightings.blogspot.com/, feel free to pop by and check it out if you have the chance.
    Cheers
    Brittany

Leave a Reply

