New Kadoodle designs: blog candy

paHello,

This week is your chance to win one of Carol Staples’ first designs:

PA IGGLY

For a chance to win, just post  a comment below….

If you mention this candy on your blog, please let us know by posting the link in a comment below.

We will announce the winner next Friday!

So spread to word out there to have the chance to win this cute stamp. Good luck!

****

Si vous voulez le gagner,  laissez un commentaire à cet article.

Si vous parlez de ce candy sur votre blog, faite le nous savoir en copiant le lien dans un commentaire ci-dessous.

Nous annoncerons la gagnante vendredi prochain.

Alors faite passer le mot pour pouvoir gagner ce stamp adorable! Bonne chance.

****

And here’s a “magic” sample by Poupette

poupette7a

pouppette7b

poupette7c

21 Responses

  1. how wicked is he?? A brilliant stamp, I’ve got my fingers well and truly crossed this week.
    hugs
    Anne x

  2. That is such a great stamp, you could have a lot of fun with him!

    Thanks

    Jan x

  3. Gorgeous card, lovely stamp! Thanks for the chance to win it! hugs, Moni

  4. Fantastic card, fingers crossed again this time!
    Clairex

  5. What a fun stamp – just perfect for the grumpy men in our lives. Adding a link to my sidebar. Thanks for the chance to win. Hugs, Denise x

  6. Such a cute image have added link to candy jar on right
    thanks jude

  7. What a cute stamp!!! This surprise card is fantastic!
    I’ll leave a link on my side bar spreading the news for you.
    Greetings Regina from Germany

  8. I have to know how that is done!!! soo cool. It would be great for my brother’s birthday.

    I already had you on my sidebar but I changed the picture of the stamp!!!

  9. Fab stamp for a man card, link is on my side bar. Thanks for an opportunity to win.

  10. Hmmm…..reminds me of someone….my son in the morning after a night on the town.

    Thank you for the chance to win this stamp.

    Sue x

  11. Il est super mignon !!!!!

  12. Joli y mignon!! je tente ma chance!
    Merci
    _____
    Emma.

  13. What a fun stamp and a fantastic card.

    Hugs from Germany
    Sonja

  14. he dont look too happy but i could put a few names to
    match up with him lol

  15. Iggly is so funny!🙂 Gorgeous stamp you´re giving away. Thanks for the chance. I have your link on my candy roll. http://bolhin-svet.blogspot.com
    x Natasha x

  16. haahahah
    fun stamp!!🙂

    hugs elisabetta

  17. Hey this is magic! How cool. I love this image. It could be a really great male card with a funny sentiment. Thanks for the opportunity to take part.

    I have linked in my side bar candy shop here

    Hugs
    Julie

  18. That is such a cute funny little man stamp … love it
    the tag you’ve created to is fantastic love that idea🙂 thanks for sharing it with us Going to add you in my fun Links on side bar Here
    Thank you for the chance to win such a funny little guy
    Nikki

  19. I absolutely love this! Wow, too cute! Please sign me up for the drawing.

    JD

    visionquest2020 at msn dot com

  20. Bonjour,

    Je ne sais pas si le tampon a ete gagner ?

    Sinon je veux bien tenter ma chanse

    Merci d’avance

    Cecile

  21. lovely stamp
    Thank you for the chance to win

Leave a Reply

