Kadoodle new designs: blog candy

Hello,

This week is your chance to win another stamp designed by Sandra:

HUGGLES

huggles1

 


For a chance to win, just post  a comment below….

We will announce the winner next Friday!

Good luck!

****

Si vous voulez le gagner,  laissez un commentaire à cet article.

Nous annoncerons la gagnante vendredi prochain.

Bonne chance!

****

Here’s a gorgeous sample made by Dawn.

Make sure you check the blog during the week to see more samples using Huggles

dawn5-bc2803

42 Responses

  1. I just love Sandra’s designs, and the card sample here is beautiful. Please enter me in for the candy.
    Pinky

  2. What an awsome stamp Huggles is. Thanks Sandra for such a great stamp. My creative imagination is already flowing with a multitude of designs I could use this stamp in. Pick me, Pick me please!

    JD

    visionquest2020 at msn dot com

  3. What a cute stamp. Hope I’m lucky!! Hugs, Denise x

  4. Well Huggles is certainly very very cute. I’d love to be entered into the blog candy drawn so I use it to make my cards which I sell to raise funds for different charities. Best wishes. Kym xxxx

    http://kyms-crafty-cards.blogspot.com/

  5. Ohhh, I love this one, it would be great great great to win it! Thanks for the chance🙂

  6. Waw fab stamp, love the card. Thanks for the chance to win! Hugs, Moni

  7. Aw this is soo cute & the card is gorgeous. Thanks for the chance to win :o)

    Hugs
    Tracey
    x

  8. such a lovely stamp!! I hope to make a chance.

  9. hello
    I don’t speak english : je decouvre par hasard ce stampons ils sont super, je tente ma chance en laissant un message
    merci

  10. Again! This is a great stamp giveaway! I posted it on my blog: http://www.craftyria.com/bloglist

  11. What a cute image and the card is gorgeous!! Thanks for the chance to win!

  12. Whoops I posted on the wrong one! This stamp is so sweet and I would love to win it. The card is great too.

    Cazzy x

  13. Loving the Huggles stamp and the fab card. Hope I’m lucky.
    Thanks x

  14. Oh, this is so sweet… love everything on this card!
    Thanks for the chance!
    Greetings Regina from Germany

  15. Tout simplement subliiiiiime ce tampon !!!

  16. Marvellous stamp and so sweet card ! Really !!!

  17. This stamp is so sweet ,and a beautifull card.

    Best wishes
    Sonja

  18. ooooooooooooooooohh what a cutie, fingers crossed this week
    hugs
    Anne x

  19. Tout simplement magnifique, les couleurs annoncent le printemps…

  20. Oh, this is such a cute stamp! I’d love to win, thanks for a chance! I still have the link in my sidebar.
    Greetings from Serbia
    Vanja

  21. Qu’il est beau!!!!!!!!

  22. Brilliant creation, great stamp, thank you for a chance to win it.

  23. Sweet blog candy! Thanks for offering it!:)

    Steph

  24. What a cute image! Thanks for the chance to win it!

  25. What a cute little stamp. I would love to win it!!!

    Blessings,
    Christine

  26. what a cute design. Love the card as it makes you look all around the card.
    megan

  27. Ce tampon est magnifique alors je tente ma chance.
    Un article sur mon blog :
    http://petitemumu.canalblog.com/archives/2009/03/30/index.html
    Kiss
    Muriel

  28. voila je tente ma chance
    j’ai mis larticle sur mon blog
    http://coco191188.canalblog.com/archives/2009/03/30/13192918.html
    bisous coralie

  29. What a cute stamp! Thanks for the chance to win!

    Hugs, Tanja

  30. ils sont vraiment trop choux! j’adore les lutins

  31. wahhhooo !!! il est sublime ce tampon !!!! je me laisse tenter ! merci beaucoup !!

  32. I would love to win your awesome candy!! I spread the word here: http://samilovescandy.blogspot.com/2009/03/kadoodle-blog-candy-april-3rd.html

  33. Quel superbe tampon !!!!! Allez je tente ma chance !!!!
    Un grand merci !!!

  34. i would love to win your stamp. thanks for the chance.

  35. Nice stamp and this sample is really gorgeous! Thanks for a chance to win! Greetings from sunny Belgium, Annelies

  36. Such cute image would go great with my other stamp collection ,thanks for giving us the chance to win.link still remains in candy jar
    judex

  37. Ooooh… so cute and lovely!! Thanks for giving the chance to win this stamp!!

    Greetings,
    Saskia

  38. Tout simplement merci d’avance
    le lien est sur mon blog
    bisous

  39. Oh sweet stamp…. thanks for the chance to win it!!!

  40. Lovely Stamp
    Thank you for the chance
    Greg B

  41. wow what a cute stamp, such a lovely image, I would love to have the chance to work with this image on my cards. Thanks for giving me the chance to win luv sue x

Leave a Reply

