Kadoodle new designs: Home sweet Home (blog Candy)

Hi,

There’s no place like home as they say, and this cute little house is the perfect home for our Kadoodle characters.

It could be yours too. Just post a comment below for a chance to win it next Friday!

Good luck!!

****

Bonjour,

Il vaut mieux un petit chez soi, qu’un grand chez les autres… c’est comme ça que l’on dit, non ?? lol

Et bien voici un petit-chez-soi adorable qui pourrait être le vôtre très bientôt. Il vous suffit juste de poster un comm ci-dessous et nous annoncerons la gagnante vendredi prochain!

homesweet2

And this week, we have beautiful sample by Lyn

lyn2-bc0604

29 Responses

  1. Oh what a gorgeous stamp, please enter me in the draw.

    Thanks

    Jan x

  2. What a fun stamp and a gorgeous sample by Lyn. Thanks for the chance at winning. I’ll add a link on my sidebar. Hugs, Denise x

  3. That is so sweet, I would love to be in with a chance to win it!

  4. What a wonderful stamp, and I just love the sample by
    Lyn. Thanks for the chance to win .

    JD

    visionquest2020@msn.com

  5. I’ll keep my fingers crossed!!! Cute and lovely stamp!

    Greetings,
    Saskia

  6. Such a sweet cottage stamp, would love to win this.

  7. Gorgeous stamp, fab card,! Thanks for chance to win this fab stamp! Hugs, Moni

  8. Beautiful stamp, I’d really love to have it! Thanks for a chance! I hope I win this time.🙂
    Greetings from Serbia
    Vanja

  9. How cute is that little house! Thanks for a chance to win it!

  10. OMGosh this house is just adorable. Love your card. Thanks for a chance.

  11. what a cute design will keep fingers and toes cross.
    thank you

  12. I will keep my fingers crossed whilst im away .thanks for giving us the chance to win!love you card creation .i will pop back on 16th on my return
    thanks jude

  13. That is the cutest mushroom ever!!

  14. This is a beautiful card and a wonderful stamp.

    Hugs from germany
    Sonja

  15. ADORABLE ce tampon,c’est vrai qu’il serai bien agréable de le gagner.
    Ta carte est très jolie et la clé est une excellente idée.
    Nicka28

  16. This is sooooo cute. Thanks for a chance to win!
    Have a nice sunday

  17. Très jolie ton tampon, j’aime beaucoup

  18. I love this stamp & that card by Lynn is stunning :o)

    Hugs
    Tracey
    x

  19. What a gorgeous toadstool house, I’m hoping it could be me this week. Thanks for the chance. xxx

  20. How cute stamp! Have never seen Kadoodle stamps before,
    they’re so cute! Oh, hopes are high for win this cute and so adorable stamp! Thank you for a chance! Have a fabolous day!
    Beti, Slovenia

  21. oh how much fun, cute stamps- I would love to win one!

  22. I really love this stamp! I posted a link about it on my blog: http://craftyria.com/bloglist/

  23. lovely stamp..please enter me me in the draw..thanks

  24. allez ne sait-on jamais… bises

  25. Yet another gorgeous kadoodle stamp…I’d love it.

  26. Magnifique ce tampon. Ta carte est elle aussi superbe.

  27. Tout à fait adorbable ce tamppon. Merci de nous donner une chance de le gagner

  28. Well, I just found this site, and I’d love to win.

  29. How cute is that! I love it!

Leave a Reply

